About Social Touch

Company Introduction

Established in 2011, Social Touch is a leading service provider of mobile social marketing solutions in China dedicated to helping companies build up the user-centered intelligent marketing ecology. Its vision is to become a one-stop platform of mobile marketing for companies featuring colorful, open and intelligent mobile marketing ecology.


Social Touch can provide companies with brand social marketing and operation services, marketing software and technology, and advertisement technology and service. With the integrated one-stop solutions, we help companies realize the intelligent commerce and achieve the marketing success in the mobile social era. Headquartered in Beijing, Social Touch has two branch offices in Shanghai and Guangzhou with over 700 employees. Social Touch is a company with a fastest growth and a biggest scale in terms of the mobile social digital marketing solutions.


Mainly focused on fields including fast moving consumer goods (FMCG), consumer electronics, clothing, tourism, and financial services, Social Touch has provided marketing services to clients of globally top 100 companies in 9 industries including P&G, Unilever, Mars, Wal-Mart, Coca Cola, ICBC, Hainan Airlines and Huawei and to digital innovative companies including Airbnb, Didi, and Tencent. Social Touch has won the favor and trust of over 1000 brand clients by its innovative philosophy, distinguished service capability and professional attitude.

Social Touch Influence

As the most recognized service provider of mobile social marketing solutions, Social Touch has won nearly 100 honors and prizes since its establishment. It once won the honor of Gartner Cool Vendor in 2013 and 2016. It won over 20 prizes including award at ROI Festival, Chinese Effie Award, CMO Club and award at Golden Mouse in 2015 alone. In addition, Social Touch is also a strategic partner to Tencent in terms of digital marketing and a partner to Airbnb in terms of China’s mobile social. Social Touch is one of the few marketing service providers in China that can win both awards for marketing creativity and awards for technology and product.


Floor 3, Building D, BBMG DC International Center, No. 76, Central Road of East Fourth Ring Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing

400-6911-961

Room 801-805, Spring Autumn International Mansion, No. 699 Zhaohua Road, Changning District, Shanghai

400-6911-961

Floor 9, Yuexiu Financal Building, No. 28 Zhujiang East Road, Zhujiang New Town, Tianhe District, Guangzhou

400-6911-961

关于时趣

公司简介

时趣互动(北京)科技有限公司(简称时趣)成立于2011年,是中国领先的移动社交营销解决方案服务商。时趣致力于帮助企业构建以用户为中心的智能营销生态。时趣的愿景是成为企业移动营销的一站式平台,形成丰富、开放、智慧的移动营销生态。

时趣能够为企业提供:品牌社交营销运营服务,营销软件与技术以及广告技术与服务,通过整合的一站式解决方案,帮助企业实现智能商业,获得移动社交时代的营销成功。时趣目前现有员工超过700人,总部在北京,在上海和广州设立了分公司。在移动社交数字营销解决方案市场上,是规模最大和增长最快的公司。

时趣主要聚焦在快消、消费电子、服装、旅游、金融服务等领域,现已为9大行业的客户提供营销服务,其中包含:宝洁、联合利华、玛氏、沃尔玛、可口可乐、工商银行、海航、华为等全球Top100企业,也有类似Airbnb、滴滴、腾讯等数字化创新企业。时趣凭借创新的理念,卓越的服务能力,专业的态度,赢得1000多家品牌客户的青睐与信任。

时趣影响力

作为业界最受认可的移动社交营销解决方案服务商,自成立至今,时趣获得近百项荣誉与奖项。曾获得2013与2016年度Gartner Cool Vendor,仅在2015年,荣获金投赏、艾菲奖、CMO俱乐部、金鼠标共计20余项单项奖。此外,时趣还是腾讯数字营销战略合作伙伴,以及 Airbnb 中国移动社交战略合作伙伴。时趣是国内少数能够同时荣获营销创意奖项与技术及产品奖项的营销方案服务商之一。

联系我们

北京朝阳区东四环中路76号金隅大成国际中心D座3层

400-6911-961

上海市长宁区昭化路699号春秋国际大厦801-805

400-6911-961

广州市天河区珠江新城珠江东路28号越秀金融大厦9F

400-6911-961